Skip links
A thriving business

The new image film of Trafag AG

Movies watched online tend to be shorter and shorter to accommodate the ever-shorter attention span of viewers. We wanted to specifically counteract this trend with this format.

The new Trafag AG image film was deliberately conceived and implemented as a documentary. The clip is not intended to generate random users who drive up click numbers, but to deliberately appeal to highly qualified professionals who already have a focus of interest in the field and actually want to learn about the company.

Date

2021

Client

Trafag AG

Category

Corporate Documentary

01 The challenge

Trafag has customers all over the world. Both existing customers and an ever-expanding network of potential new customers. All of you want to know about Trafag.

The existing image film was already getting on in years and was to be replaced with a more up-to-date version that would also show the company's new, innoavtive fields of work.

02 The solution

With the concept of a corporate documentary, we portrayed Trafag in an innovative way. The film was shot over several days in the style of a documentary film.

The focus is on people and characters, with whose help we depict life around Trafag in two format lengths. Current projects, visions and the company philosophy are presented, as well as all areas that go beyond the purely professional day-to-day work. Interested onlookers thus gain a comprehensive insight into the working atmosphere at Trafag AG.

03 The result

The feedback on all channels served was phenomenal. Customers and partners were delighted that they could finally learn a little more about the people on their screens during video conferences. In addition, they were unanimously assured that they were working with the right partner.

Current figures on the recruitment of new employees cannot be provided at this stage. However, soma remains in contact with Trafag AG in order to be able to provide the exact case figures as soon as possible.

Ready to portray your own company?

We look forward to hearing about your project or idea.
We will be happy to advise you free of charge.

Skip links
Ein blühendes Business

Der neue Imagefilm der Trafag AG

Online gesehene Filme werden tendenziell immer kürzer um sich der immer kürzeren Aufmerksamkeitsspanne der Zuschauer anzupassen. Diesem Trend wollten wir mit diesem Format gezielt entgegenwirken.

Der neue Imagefilm der Trafag AG ist bewusst als Dokumentarfilm konzipiert und umgesetzt worden. Der Clip soll nicht zufällige User*innen generieren, welche Klickzahlen in die Höhe treiben, sondern bewusst hochqualifizierte Fachkräfte ansprechen, die bereits einen Interessensschwerpunkt in dem Feld haben und tatsächlich etwas über die Firma erfahren wollen.

Date

2021

Client

Trafag AG

Category

Corporate Documentary

01 Die Herausforderung

Die Trafag hat Kund*innen in der ganzen Welt. Sowohl bestehende als auch ein immer weiter expandierendes Netz von potenziellen Neukunden. Alle wollen Sie etwas über die Trafag erfahren.

Der bestehende Imagefilm war bereits in die Jahre gekommen und sollte mit einer aktuelleren Version ersetzt werden, die auch die neuen, innoavtiven Arbeitsfelder des Unternehmens aufzeigt.

02 Die Lösung

Mit dem Konzept eines Firmendokumentarfilms haben wir die Trafag auf innovative Weise porträtiert. Gedreht wurde über mehrere Tage hinweg im Stil eines Dokumentarfilms.

Im Zentrum stehen Menschen und Charaktere, mit deren Hilfe wir in zwei Formatlängen das Leben rund um die Trafag darstellen. Aktuelle Projekte, Visionen und die Firmenphilosophie werden vorgestellt, aber auch alle Bereiche, die über den rein professionellen Arbeitsalltag hinausgehen. So gewinnen interessierte Zusehende einen umfassenden Einblick in die Arbeitsatmosphäre bei der Trafag AG.

03 Das Ergebnis

Das Feedback auf allen bedienten Kanälen war phänomenal. Kundinnen, Kunden und Partner zeigten sich hocherfreut, dass sie endlich etwas mehr über die Menschen auf ihren Bildschirmen während Videokonferenzen erfahren konnten. Zudem wurde einhellig versichert, dass sie sicher seien mit dem richtigen Partner zusammen zu arbeiten.

Aktuelle Zahlen zu der Rekrutierung von neuen Mitarbeitenden können zum jetzigen Zeitpunkt noch nicht geliefert werden. soma bleibt aber im Austausch mit der Trafag AG, um die genauen Fallzahlen baldmöglichst nachliefern zu können.

Bereit Ihre eigene Firma zu portraitieren?

Wir freuen uns von Ihrem Projekt oder Ihrer Idee zu hören.
Gerne beraten wir Sie kostenlos.