Skip links
Standalone Smart

Orange Machine

A short film around a demonstration prototype from Helbling. What if your drink dispenser knows better what you need than you do?

Date

2020

Client

Helbling

Category

Produkt Teaser

01 The challenge

Helbling has invented a prototype dispensing system that uses a Smart EDGE device to detect which beverage offering is most plausibly desired. Artificial intelligence applications are a coveted growth market, but the technical intricacies are difficult to communicate. Helbling has already demonstrated its expertise in this innovative segment with the prototype, but this potential is also to be highlighted to shareholders and the public in a charming and comprehensible manner.

02 The solution

With a compact, simple story and a fancy scenario, the prototype's functionality is illustrated in an understandable way.

It quickly becomes clear that Helbling is a competent player in this innovative business field. The film was placed both on internal company channels and on business-relevant portals such as LinkedIn, where the desired target group is reached directly.

03 The result

This first marketing push has already borne fruit. Thanks to film and other accompanying measures, Helbling has been able to hold initial talks with various interest groups about possible collaborations.

This success led to a further collaboration between Helbling and soma in the Smart EDGE Devices segment. We look forward to supporting Helbling in marketing its innovativeness again in 2022.

Ready to start your own project?

We look forward to hearing about your project or idea.
We will be happy to advise you free of charge.

Skip links
Eigenständig Smart

Orange Machine

Ein kurzer Film rund um ein Demonstrationsprototyp aus dem Hause Helbling. Was wäre, wenn Dein Getränkespender besser weiss, was Du brauchst, als Du selber?

Date

2020

Client

Helbling

Category

Produkt Teaser

01 Die Herausforderung

Helbling hat einen Prototyp eines Ausschanksystems erfunden, der mittels Smart EDGE device erkennen kann, welches Getränkeangebot am plausibelsten gewünscht wird. Anwendungsmöglichkeiten künstlicher Intelligenz sind ein begehrter Wachstumsmarkt, jedoch sind die technischen Finessen schwierig zu kommunizieren. Mit dem Prototyp hat Helbling ihr Know-how in diesem innovativen Segment bereits bewiesen, doch soll dieses Potential auch gegenüber Aktionären und Öffentlichkeit charmant und verständlich hervorgehoben werden.

02 Die Lösung

Mit einer kompakten, einfachen Geschichte und einem schicken Szenario wird die Funktionsweise des Prototypen verständlich veranschaulicht.

Es wird schnell klar, dass Helbling ein kompetenter Player in diesem innovativen Geschäftsfeld ist. Der Film wurde sowohl auf firmeninternen Kanälen als auch auf geschäftsrelevanten Portalen wie LinkedIn platziert, wo die gewünschte Zielgruppe direkt erreicht wird.

03 Das Ergebnis

Dieser erste Marketingvorstoss hat bereits gefruchtet. Dank Film und anderer Begleitmassnahmen hat Helbling mit verschierdenen Interessensgruppen Erstgespräche über mögliche Kollaborationen führen können.

Dieser Erfolg führte zu einer weiteren Zusammenarbeit zwischen Helbling und soma im Segment Smart EDGE Devices. Wir freuen uns, Helbling auch 2022 bei der Vermarktung ihrer Innovativität unterstützen zu dürfen.

Bereit Ihr eigenes Projekt zu starten?

Wir freuen uns von Ihrem Projekt oder Ihrer Idee zu hören.
Gerne beraten wir Sie kostenlos.