Skip links
Clever devices

Loop One

Even though the Loop One does not have any high-tech electronics, it is definitely “smart”.

Loop Medical has developed a super-innovative solution for medical blood collection, which is uncomplicated and painless for patients, but also massively facilitates efficiency, quality and standardized integration of samples for medical professionals. This win-win situation for the entire medical sector should be communicated in a correspondingly comprehensible and attractive manner.

Date

2020

Client

Loop Medical

Category

Erklärfilm

01 The problem

In order to further develop the Loop One to market maturity, Loop Medical needs investors. Of course, they are not alone in this in the free market. Loop Medical needs a solution that gets them noticed and sets you apart from similar startups.

02 The solution

soma realized a cost-efficient short film, which highlights all the advantages of Loop One in an entertaining and understandable way in music video style, without getting lost in details. soma has selected the most important USPs accordingly from the wealth of technical innovations and packaged them in an enjoyable dose of film.

03 The result

The film worked: Loop Medical secured 5.9 million Swiss francs in investment money. Investment Gain Article:

The fundraiser film

The term fundraiser film is probably an in-house creation. But that's what this is all about. How do you stand out from a sea of competing, equally smart product innovations when looking for investors? How do you convince investors with tight time management to take a closer look at a product?

Ready to win over investors?

We look forward to hearing about your project or idea.
We will be happy to advise you free of charge.

Skip links
Klevere Geräte

Loop One

Auch wenn der Loop One über keine Hightech-Elektronik verfügt, ist er definitiv „smart“.

Loop Medical hat eine superinnovative Lösung für die medizinische Blutentnahme entwickelt, welche für Patient*innen unkompliziert und schmerzfrei abläuft, aber auch Effizienz, Qualität und standardisierte Integration der Proben für das medizinische Fachpersonal massiv erleichtern. Diese Win-win-Situation für die gesamte Medizinalbranche sollte entsprechend verständlich und attraktiv kommuniziert werden.

Date

2020

Client

Loop Medical

Category

Erklärfilm

01 Das Problem

Um den Loop One zur Marktreife weiterzuentwickeln, benötigt Loop Medical Investoren. Womit sie im freien Markt natürlich nicht alleine sind. Loop Medical benötigt eine Lösung, die ihnen Aufmerksamkeit verschafft und Sie von vergleichbaren StartUps abhebt.

02 Die Lösung

soma hat einen kosteneffizienten Kurzfilm realisiert, der im Musikvideo-Style alle Vorzüge von Loop One unterhaltsam und verständlich herausarbeitet, ohne sich in Details zu verlieren. soma hat aus der Fülle der technischen Neuheiten die wichtigsten USPs entsprechend ausgewählt und in eine vergnügliche Dosis Film verpackt.

03 Das Ergebnis

Der Film hat funktioniert: Loop Medical konnte sich 5.9 Millionen Schweizer Franken in Investitionsgeldern sichern. Artikel zum Investitionsgewinn:

Der Fundraiserfilm

Der Begriff Fundraiser Film ist wohl eine Eigenkreation. Aber um genau das geht es hier. Wie sticht man bei der Investor*innensuche aus einem Meer konkurrierender, ebenfalls intelligenter Produkteinnovationen hervor? Wie überzeugt man Investor*innen mit knapp bemessenem Zeitmanagement davon, ein Produkt genauer unter die Lupe zu nehmen?

Bereit Investor*innen für sich zu gewinnen?

Wir freuen uns von Ihrem Projekt oder Ihrer Idee zu hören.
Gerne beraten wir Sie kostenlos.