Skip links
On a voyage of discovery

Lab Solutions

With this ode to all explorers with lab coats, we call attention to the Lab Division of Mettler Toledo.

Date

2022

Client

Mettler Toledo

Category

Image Film

01 The challenge

Mettler Toledo's Laboratory Division offers an industry-leading range of products and services for laboratories in 5 major industry segments, from pharmaceutical to scientific.

In a rapidly evolving digital marketplace, consumer attention is shifting to more time-efficient sources of information, such as online videos, which offer much more condensed and highly informative information. Today, these form the basis for future, better-informed purchasing decisions.

02 The solution

A film for a variety of purposes. This is not the optimal strategy if you want to create a memorable, visually stunning and captivating movie.

Stretching the available resources too far will lead to compromises that will be seen, heard, and acknowledged by your audience and ultimately by you.

That's why we encourage all our clients to focus the core message of their film on something simple that can be remembered and understood. The creation of any moving image project should focus on getting this message across.

Movies don't ultimately sell products or services. They sell emotions. But emotions do sell products. We wanted to produce a film that emotionally ensures that the viewer recognizes the Lab Division as a competent partner.

03 The result

The film concept stands out from the previous communication. Our approach has paid off, in just 4 months the film has been viewed over 17,000 times. This represents a 30x improvement compared to similar films from the same channel. Potential customers around the world were thus made aware of the benefits of Mettler Toledo's Lab Solutions.

Ready to animate your own project?

We look forward to hearing about your project or idea.
We will be happy to advise you free of charge.

Skip links
Auf Entdeckungsreise

Lab Solutions

Mit dieser Ode an alle Entdecker mit Labor Kittel, machen wir auf die Lab Division von Mettler Toledo aufmerksam.

Date

2022

Client

Mettler Toledo

Category

Image Film

01 Die Herausforderung

Die Labordivision von Mettler Toledo bietet eine branchenführende Palette von Produkten und Dienstleistungen für Labore in 5 wichtigen Industriesegmenten, von der Pharmaindustrie bis zur Wissenschaft.

In einem sich schnell entwickelnden digitalen Markt verlagert sich die Aufmerksamkeit der Verbraucher auf zeitsparendere Informationsquellen wie Online-Videos, die wesentlich komprimiertere und hochinformative Informationen bieten. Diese bilden heute die Grundlage für künftige, besser informierte Kaufentscheidungen.

02 Die Lösung

Ein Film für eine Vielzahl von Zwecken. Das ist nicht die optimale Strategie, wenn Sie einen unvergesslichen, visuell beeindruckenden und fesselnden Film erstellen wollen.

Wenn man die verfügbaren Ressourcen zu sehr ausreizt, führt das zu Kompromissen, die von Ihrem Publikum und letztlich von Ihnen selbst gesehen, gehört und anerkannt werden.

Deshalb ermutigen wir alle unsere Kunden, die Kernbotschaft ihres Films auf etwas Einfaches zu konzentrieren, das man sich merken und verstehen kann. Die Erstellung eines jeden Bewegtbildprojekts sollte sich darauf konzentrieren, diese Botschaft zu vermitteln.

Filme verkaufen letztlich keine Produkte oder Dienstleistungen. Sie verkaufen Emotionen. Aber Emotionen verkaufen sehr wohl Produkte. Wir wollten einen Film produzieren, der auf emotionale Weise sicherstellt, dass der Zuschauer die Lab Division als kompententen Partner anerkennt.

03 Das Ergebnis

Das Filmkonzept hebt sich von der bisherigen Kommunikation ab. Unser Vorgehen hat sich gelohnt, in nur 4 Monaten wurde der Film über 17'000 mal angeklickt. Das entspricht eta einer 30x Verbesserung im Vergleich zu ähnlichen Filmen aus dem gleichen Kanal dar. Potenzielle Kunden und Kundinnen auf der ganzen Welt wurde so die Vorzüge von Mettler Toledo's Lab Solutions nahe gelegt.

Bereit Ihr eigenes Projekt zu animieren?

Wir freuen uns von Ihrem Projekt oder Ihrer Idee zu hören.
Gerne beraten wir Sie kostenlos.