Skip links
Steam instead of smoke

"Steam Bar"

The InSmoke company recognized the trend early on. Smoking cigarettes is old news. With this TV spot in super-short format, we make it clear: We want a world where it no longer stinks of smoke – without having to compromise.

Date

2018

Client

InSmoke

Category

Werbung

01 The challenge

InSmoke wanted to enter the Swiss market with an innovative new product. In order to quickly increase the sales figures for the market launch, the product had to be made known to as many potential buyers as possible as quickly as possible.

02 The solution

To accompany the usual advertising on the company's own digital channels, regional distribution on TV is the best strategy for being seen by the target group. soma produced an entertaining commercial that conveys the most important message in 16 seconds: Finally, a world without smoke. The funny and colorful clip guarantees attention until the last second.

03 The result

Sales of the InSmoke Vape increased rapidly, allowing the product range to be further expanded.

Wide to push your next project full steam ahead?

We look forward to hearing about your project or idea.
We will be happy to advise you free of charge.

Skip links
Dampfen statt rauchen

"Dampfbar"

Die Firma InSmoke hat den Trend bereits früh erkannt. Zigaretten rauchen ist Schnee von gestern. Mit diesem TV Spot im Superkurzformat machen wir klar: Wir wollen eine Welt, in der es nicht mehr nach Rauch stinkt – ohne Kompromisse eingehen zu müssen.

 

Date

2018

Client

InSmoke

Category

Werbung

01 Die Herausforderung

InSmoke wollte mit einem innovativ neuen Produkt auf den Schweizer Markt. Um die Absatzzahlen zum Markteintritt schnell nach oben zu bringen, musste das Produkt möglichst schnell möglichst vielen potenziellen Käufer*innen bekannt gemacht werden.

02 Die Lösung

Als Begleitung zur üblichen Bewerbung auf den firmeneigenen digitalen Kanälen ist die regionale Verbreitung im TV die beste Strategie, um bei der Zielgruppe gesehen zu werden. soma produzierte einen kurzweiligen Werbespot, der in 16 Sekunden die wichtigste Botschaft vermittelt: Endlich eine Welt ohne Rauch. Der witzig-bunte Clip garantiert Aufmerksamkeit bis zur letzten Sekunde.

03 Das Ergebnis

Die Verkaufszahlen des InSmoke Vapes stiegen schnell an, so dass die Produktepalette weiter ausgebaut werden konnte.

Breit Ihr nächstes Projekt mit Volldampf voran zu treiben?

Wir freuen uns von Ihrem Projekt oder Ihrer Idee zu hören.
Gerne beraten wir Sie kostenlos.